Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg

Arbeitsplatz mit Mikroskop

Further settings

Login for editors

Departments / common appointments

Institute for Biochemistry and Biotechnology

Division Biochemistry

Division Biotechnology

Institute for Biology

Division Genetics

Prof. Dr. Ulla Bonas
Prof. Dr. Karin D. Breunig
Prof. Dr. Christian Eckmann

Division Geobotany

Prof. Dr. Helge Bruelheide
Prof. Dr. Isabell Hensen
Prof. Dr. Martin Röser
Prof. Dr. Helge Bruelheide

Division Microbiology

Prof. Dr. Robert Gary Sawers
Prof. Dr. Dietrich H. Nies

Division Plant Physiology

Division Zoology

Division Biology Didactics

Prof. Dr. Martin Lindner

Institute for Pharmacy

Divison Pharmaceutical Biology and Pharmacology

Prof. Dr. Timo Niedermeyer
Prof. Dr. Jörg Degenhardt
Prof. Dr. Björn Junker
Research Group Pharmacology and ToxicologyN.N. Vertretungsprofessur:
Dr. Frank Erdmann
Research Group Cell Culture TechnologyN.N.

Division Pharmaceutical Technology and Biopharmacy

Prof. Dr. Markus Pietzsch
Prof. Dr. Thomas Groth
Prof. Dr. Lea Ann Dailey
Prof. Dr. Karsten Mäder

Division Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Clinical Pharmacy

Common appointments